This institution is an equal opportunity provider
Close this search box.

Southern Coos Health Foundation
Board of Directors

Becky Armistead

SCHF Board Secretary

Dr. Hank Holmes

SCHF Board Member

Joseph Bain

SCHF Board President

Mary Wilson

SCHF Board Vice-President

Melinda Torres

SCHF Board Member

Pamela Hansen

SCHD Board Liaison

Scott McEachern

SCHF Executive Director

Sean Suppes

SCHF Board Treasurer

Steve Reber

SCHF Board Member
Skip to content